| Hacked By | | Rebel Team Hackers |



Rebel Team Hackers Was Here

I'm here to message out to the
world And especially America

Stop kill syria people and palestine (people)

We Will Countinue Hacking The Sites , To Send The Message Of Our Palestine And All world

We Dont Accept Killing Muslims Evry Where, Stop Killing US

#We are Rebel Team Hackers #exepct us





] Free Palestine


Free Burma Muslims


Free kachemir Muslims


Free Chichan Muslims


Free Muslims in Africa


Free All Muslims In The Whole World

[ # ]


X-agent & Onixee Ma dR SQL & GANG DZ & Di4blo
Jotkartxob & s@mi 0ff & Djamel11154

Greets: moujahidin(all world) .. all muslim Hackers